hmm...
my day... all I did was weed and get eatin alive by misqoutoes! yah..it was fun... My friend sarah and I weeded for money to go to calagary and camp...well summer is great and Canada is coming :D wich means parade and fire works! I hope its sunny! alright well I got to go.. they are calling me upstairs ta ta everyone

4 Comments:
way to work hard sweetie. The rewards during our holiday will be well worth the hard work. Happy Canada Day!!!!
11:50 PM
Keep on working Paige and you'll be a millionaire some day. But maybe not by pulling weeds. Still you gotta start somewhere.
6:19 PM
she's going to be a millionaire by the end of the weekend at the rate she is going! you go girl!
7:00 PM
A few summers back we decided to pay Dallas and Colan 5 cents for every weed they pulled out of our lawn, by the roots. Well, they were really motivated and soon we were doling out the money. We had to cut back on that plan. Our neigbhour thinks the Mayweed in her back yard are daisies!!! She mows around them!!!
10:49 PM
Post a Comment
<< Home