Sunday, May 08, 2011

Procrastination!

hmm.. well I must confess this weeks blog has started with me procrastinating. I have 2 assignments due but I can't seem to get them done, I do seem to be getting everything else done though. In the last 2 days (when Im supposed to be doing homework) I've managed to finish my book, clean my very messy room, Hang out with my family, of course watch a little t.v. haha and the list goes on! My fish are very happy too, I think this is the cleanest their tank has been in a while! But i guess this blog is a little bit of me procrastinating as well, as I woke up early to do my homework and now I'm doing this. well, sorry readers this blog may have been a little pointless for you! sorry for dragging you in to my procrastination techniques.. enjoy the rest of your day! I promise the next blog will be better! haha

Saturday, April 30, 2011

A week of soccer!


Hello there bloging world! I am sitting on my couch trying not to fall asleep as I may have a concusion.. dont worry nothing to bad, todays soccer game just gave me a good knock on the head which I may have passed out momentarly.. haha but that is not the most exciting news of the week! The last week I was at Uni games.. for those of you who may not know what that is, its a tournament with teams from all different universities and all different sports play in one location for a week. I played soccer.
The first photos is of my mom and me on the first day, And me and my friend Clarrissa who was on another universities team.. I am wearing my awesome University sports sweater if u can see any of it haha




















Any ways.. it was POORING rain all week, but we still had fun! haha and well they say a photo is worth a thousand words so Im just gonna post this next photos and u can guess what happened! haha



K.. you only have a couple seconds to guess what happened in these photo's because im so excited im gonna tell you in the next couple lines!...



Well, Times up! If you didn't guess WE WON!!! yay! my team got gold! Unfortintly I cought a ride with my friend cloe ( The girl in the brown sweater) who is as bad as me with being punctual so im sorry to say that we missed the actual award handing out.. but we did get there in time to take some photo's! haha It was the first time in a few years that AUT (a university know for the athletic programs) Didn't win so we were happy to break the tradition! haha

Well I better go! danae is givin us a serman tonyt at church so got to get ready! '
Nichol out!

Monday, April 25, 2011

IM BACK!!! DUN DUN DUH!!!


Well hello out there lovely blog world! after a few hours and lots of help I have finally regained acess to this old school blog that I used to write! yay! but I must admit something it didn't actually take 3 hours.. it maybe took 15 minutes haha feww now that i got that off my chest I can start blogging.. I dont know what to write, or how to add the same amount of the humor into these blogs as I used to.. or maybe its just me who thought my old blogs were funny in which case I will try to be funnier in these upcoming blogs. So lets see at the moment I am siting down trying to focus on my very first blog it is very diffucult as the always going never ending argument about tv is on. YAY! and just like that I found my new blog idea... WAR on TV!! ok soo... my mom has this HUGEMONGASOURUS (yes that is my word for a humongus dinosour/ which is a metaphor for huge issue) (yes double brackets because i just wanna point out that im using smarter words like metaphor in these new blogs... be ready for a very intelegent string of blogs to come!) anyways bak to the hugemongasourus my mom has a big issue with tv.. and well to some up this issue danae says " I went an hour with out tv.. can we watch castle?" I think this war on TV is very well.. maybe this is a bad idea for blgs.. well tell me your idea on tv? Good and bad! and mom your not allowed to say anything :P haha

so talking of my tv, this is by far my favourite tv show at the moment! LOVE IT! haha and sugest that if you dont have a war on tv put this on ur planner! haha


taking this from my old blogs, a little lame but retro is in at the moment haha so tata for now! Nichol Out!

Tuesday, December 20, 2005

ON Holidays & the best storie you will ever read...I hope

well hello everyone! and MERRY CHRISTMAS, I probaly won't write for a week or so because I am going to be in beaverlodge having christmas with everyone there. at The moment we are at royce's (danaes good guy friend hehehe) and were staying the night and driving agian tomorow, so... for my blog that you all are most likley going to read I have to think of somthing AMAZING to write about......well.....here is some sort of a storie, acually I dont know if this can qualify as a storie because it has no climax, resolution, antagonist, protaganist. well...you ready for my "storie"?
"apple" story
OK this story starts off in a hospital, were a baby boy is born who was named fred, His father comes into the hospital and gives his kid an apple. about 3 years later on the kids birthday (were he has given his son an apple every year for his birthday) His father asks "hey, son what would you like for christmas?" because he (fred) couldn't talk yet he mimiked a baby bounce. he was all excited, he was getting tired of getting apples. so he finally gets to open his present, his dad takes him out side, fred is getting excited cause he is going to get the baby bounce, and sitting on the ground is an apple. fred takes the apple and is a little upset but thinks 'oh well, maybe next year'........ a week before freds 5th (last year he got another apple) birthday his dad comes up to him and asks him what he wants for his birthday. 'Yah' thinks fred ' I am finally getting somthing good for my birthday'. he was in school all his friends had a cool lunch box so he asked his dad for a spiderman lunch box. his birthday comes up and he is all excited and his dad gives him a wrapped box 'an apple isn't a box shape' thinks fred, as he ripps open the paper, inside was a spiderman lunch kit, tears came to his eyes and he never felt happier in his life as he held the lunch kit infront of his face "I am never going to let this out of my site" thought fred. the end. there is more to this pointless story so if you want to know the rest I will have to tell you later.

Wednesday, December 14, 2005

....-----''''''''&&!!@@$$

hahaha I just like that for a title, the title shows up first and I never really know what I am writing about untill i start writing.... Today I think I am going to write about.....MATH class hahahaha yah math well, I have a pretty good teacher so its not that diffcult right now we are doing graphing, which is WAY easier the the stuff we did before, hmmm.... nevermind I dont really like talkng about math so i will talk bout PE! that is by far my favorite subject, Right now in PE we're learning dancing the old ballroom style which is sooo much fun, tomorow we get to learn the jive! which is a pretty twirly dizzing fast dance. me and my friends decided to make up our own steps to some of the dances because the steps were a little bit funny/fast/difficult. last class I had to dance with the teacher to deminstrate a dance that I sucked at. It was quite funny(so I hear) watching me mess up. well I have to study for french, french is probaly my least favourite class, due to the fact that it has sooo many rules and each rule has about 100 exeptions that we have to memorize. yah I have a test on all that stuff tomorow, well bye bye

Tuesday, November 22, 2005

hey, hey, hey (warning this is a pointless blog)

well this morning I finished getting ready for school pretty early, my bus comes at 8:10 and right now its 7:45. since I am just sitting here doing nothing I have decided to write a blog, on what I dont know, but I hope its interesting. hmmm....... okay I know! I will talk about.....uh.....chocolate countdown calanders......yah.....thats it
......well this morning I got a chocolate countdown calander. The picture on the front is spiderman (who is by far my favorite super hero) and it has 32 days of chocolate :D cause it includes new years too. I never really liked the chocolate inside but Its the fun of opening a litte cardboard thing that has a chocolate inside. okay this is a boaring topic.....
....Oh you know what I figured out? well people say that I am easly distracted but I have decided that I am easly Fasanated......
well I am going to get ready for the bus to come. bye bye.

Sunday, November 13, 2005



Powered by Castpost



Powered by Castpost

Hello!

Well Hi everyone who reads my blogs, I know its been a while since I have written in a blog, so it must be shocking to turn to "My Paige" and see that there is a new blog. well to tell you the truth I am procrastinating (one of my many talents *laughs*) I am supposed to be doing a billion cazzilion math questions that are really easy and I don't really want to do them. I will do them but it might take me a while to go do math. Well Last night I babysat until really late, I don't rember how late I fell asleep then I walked home cause I babysat the nahboors kids. well My mom just told me that if I don't go and do my homework that I cant go to a movie tonight so I better go. I will tell you more about my weekend someother time :D. Here is a video I Made bellow this post