2nd day of soccer camp
well tonight was deffinatly way better, we had a diffrent guy and he didn't want anyone to get sick(no one threw up) we still did 20 minutes of sprinting and ladders and we got alot of water breaks and stuff to catch our breath, we also did more fun drills like passing and shooting. and then a half an hour of a scrimage! it was still hard of coarse but way better then yesterday. my mom took some pictures of the camp today (2 to be exact:D ) alright well well I am going to go to sleep, good night everyone!
)

4 Comments:
I'm glad to hear you got a better instructor!
11:00 PM
That's my kind of coach. What's the point of throwing up, you'll be in shape soon enough. There is no sport where you run full out all the time and never get a drink or a breather, thlug soccer is close.
4:22 PM
oops I mean though not thlug!!
4:23 PM
i think i spilt some thlug on my shirt the other day
10:59 PM
Post a Comment
<< Home